Our staffs

Executive director: 

 

 B.Batjargal  batjargal@mea.org.mn

 

Staff members:

 

N.Enkhtuya
Monitoring and evolution manager enkhtuya@meaorg.mn
A.Burenjargal

HR and public relation manager

burnee@mea.org.mn
Ts.Enkhsaikhan

Finance manager

enkhsaikhan@mea.org.mn
N. Narantuya

School and Teacher development manager

narantuya@mea.org.mn
O. Sarantsetseg

Inclusive education manager

sarantsetseg@mea.org.mn
D.Ariunchimeg

Early childhood development manager

ariuna@mea.org.mn
G.Oyunjargal

Youth development manager

oyunaa@mea.org.mn
N.Khajidsuren

Early childhood development officer

khajidsuren@mea.org.mn
B. Batbayar

Driver, admin officer

batbayar@mea.org.mn
B.Davaasuren

Program officer

davaasuren@mea.org.mn
G. Munkhzul

Admin assistant

munkhzul@mea.org.mn

Нийтэлсэн АДМИН, 5-04-2013, 07:06

Brief Introduction
Board of Directors
Our staffs
Trainer
Photo Gallery
INFORMATION
SERVICES
MEMBERSHIP





Copyright © 2013 Khan Sesan LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Address: Sukhbaatar district, Chinggis avenue, 1st horoo, Ulaanbaatar-28, Mongolia-14251
Tel: (976-11) 310663, (976-11) 318149
Fax: (976-11) 324285
E-mail: info@mea.org.mn